A long list of SharePoint blogs, and a new SharePoint Social App

In an effort to keep myself up to speed with what’s going on across the SharePoint world, I compiled every SharePoint blog I could find into a Google Reader Bundle. I also created an Android app which reads this same list. Below are the blogs this feed subscribes to:

Andrew Connell [MVP SharePoint], http://www.andrewconnell.com/blog/Default.aspx
Boston SharePoint Salon, http://www.bostonsharepointsalon.com/
buckleyPLANET, http://www.buckleyplanet.com/
Chris Bortlik’s Blog, http://blogs.technet.com/b/cbortlik/
Chris O’Brien, http://www.sharepointnutsandbolts.com/
Cube 4, http://cube4.com.au/
David Lozzi’s Blog, http://davidlozzi.com
Eric Alexander’s Sharepoint Blog: Posts, http://pirateeric.sharepointspace.com/blog/default.aspx
Extreme Sharepoint, http://extreme-sharepoint.com
Furuknap’s SharePoint Corner, http://blog.furuknap.net
Geoff Varosky’s Blog, http://sharepointyankee.com
Giles’ SharePoint (and Project Server) Shenanigans, http://ghamson.wordpress.com
Jimbo Alba’s Blog, http://jimboalba.wordpress.com
Jonesing for SharePoint, http://www.jonesingforsharepoint.com/
JP’s Blog, http://www.jppete.com
Koen Vosters, http://blogs.msdn.com/b/kvosters/
Kyle Schaeffer – Web Design and SharePoint Branding, http://kyleschaeffer.com
Marc D Anderson’s Blog, http://sympmarc.com
Material SharePoint, http://sharepoint.jsturges.com
michael greene,  http://mike-greene.com
Microsoft SharePoint Team Blog, http://blogs.msdn.com/b/sharepoint/
More Soma Please…, http://platinumdogs.wordpress.com
My SharePoint Toolbox, http://mysharepointtoolbox.wordpress.com
NBSP, http://www.nothingbutsharepoint.com
Nick Aiello, http://nicholasfaiello.wordpress.com
Out Of The Box, http://0ut0ftheb0x.wordpress.com
Pentalogic Technology, http://blog.pentalogic.net
Planning | Designing | Deployment, http://thuansoldier.net
Rene Modery, http://modery.net/blog/
Rob Wilson, http://www.therobman.net/blog
Shades of SharePoint, http://amarkeev.wordpress.com
SharePint Blog… Hic!, http://sharepintblog.com
SharePoint & Office 365, http://sharepoint.blogs.lincoln.ac.uk
SharePoint 2010 – Tips and Tricks, http://www.sharepointdeveloper.in/
SharePoint 365, http://sp365.co.uk
SharePoint Bits Blog, http://blog.sharepointbits.com/
SharePoint Branding Team, http://sharepointbrandingteam.wordpress.com
SharePoint By Bugday: Posts, http://www.bybugday.com/Lists/Posts/AllPosts.aspx
SharePoint Cowbell, http://www.sharepointcowbell.com
SharePoint Developer Team Blog, http://blogs.msdn.com/b/sharepointdev/
SharePoint Hill Billy, http://www.sharepointhillbilly.com
SharePoint Joel’s SharePoint Land, http://www.sharepointjoel.com
SharePoint Stories, http://www.sharepointstories.com/
SharePointeer.com, http://sharepointeer.com/blog
SPJeff, http://www.spjeff.com
Susan Hanley’s blog, http://www.networkworld.com/community/sharepoint
The Scribble SharePoint Blog, http://www.sharepointblog.co.uk/
The SharePoint Farmer’s Almanac, http://msmvps.com/blogs/shane/default.aspx
The SharePoint Freshman, http://sharepointfreshman.wordpress.com
The SharePoint Guys, http://blogs.msdn.com/b/uksharepoint/
The SharePoint Therapist, http://sharepointtherapist.com
Todd’s Blog, http://todd-carter.com/
Todd Klindt, http://www.toddklindt.com/blog
Waldek Mastykarz, http://blog.mastykarz.nl

Think I’m missing one? Leave a comment! If you want to be removed (why on God’s green earth would you do that?) don’t leave a comment, I can’t handle public rejection, email me david at lozzi dot net.

12 thoughts on “A long list of SharePoint blogs, and a new SharePoint Social App

    • That’s quite the long list. I use to have several of the feeds you have listed as well, but I vetted them and removed a ton. They either stopped writing about SharePoint or stopped all together.

      Added you to my list ;)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s